

REGULAR SHAREHOLDER'S MEETING

ITEM 5 OF AGENDA

ELECTION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Main members	Nominator
Felipe Bayón Pardo	Nominated by Ecopetrol S.A
Jaime Caballero Uribe	Nominated by Ecopetrol S.A
Ana Fernanda Maiguashca*	Independent -nominated by Ecopetrol S.A
Andrés Felipe Mejía Cardona*	Independent -nominated by Ecopetrol S.A
Jesús Aristizábal Guevara *	Independent -nominated by Ecopetrol S.A
Rutty Paola Ortiz Jara*	Independent - nominated by EPM
Santiago Montenegro Trujillo*	Independent - nominated by the pension funds
Diego Muñoz Tamayo*	Independent – nominated by the pension funds
Camilo Zea Gómez*	Independent – nominated by the pension funds

^{*} Independent Members (Colombian Law 964 – 2005 and bylaws).