

REGULAR SHAREHOLDER'S MEETING

ITEM 5 OF AGENDA

ELECTION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Main members	Nominator
Isaac Yanovich Farbaiarz*	Independent -nominated by Ministery of Finance and Public Credit
Technical Deputy Minister of the Ministery of Finance and Public Credit	Ministery of Finance and Public Credit
Director of Public Credit and National Treasury of the Ministery of Finance and Public Credit	Ministery of Finance and Public Credit
Carlos Mario Giraldo*	Independent -nominated by Ministery of Finance and Public Credit
Ana Fernanda Maiguashca*	Independent -nominated by Ministery of Finance and Public Credit
Rutty Paola Ortiz Jara*	Independent - nominated by EPM
Santiago Montenegro Trujillo*	Independent - nominated by the pension funds
Camilo Zea Gómez*	Independent – nominated by the pension funds
Diego Muñoz Tamayo*	Independent – nominated by the pension funds

^{*} Independent Members (Colombian Law 964 – 2005 and bylaws).